Jump to main content

Booking Details

Forward To Friends Print View more services Share this:
I have changed my booking, why is the old itinerary still on my calendar?

If you make changes to your booking after adding it to your calendar, remember to delete the old entries from your calendar. You can then save the updated calendar file and import it again.