What will happen if I have placed a bid but decided to change my booking?
If you’ve changed your flight within the same route, the original bid will be transferred to your new flight automatically. However, if your booking has been rerouted, changed to a different cabin, or your original bid is below the minimum bid amount accepted on your new flight, the bid will be cancelled.
If the number of passengers in your booking has been reduced, the bid will still be valid for passengers remaining on the original booking, provided the rest of the criteria for automatic bid transfer is met.
You will receive an email confirming the transfer or cancellation of your bid no later than three days prior to your flight departure.