Jump to main content

Financial calendar

Forward To Friends Print View more services Share this:
Six months ended 30th June 2014  
Investor Briefings 28th May 2014
2014 Interim Results announcement 13th August 2014
2014 Interim Results Analyst Briefing 13th August 2014
2014 Interim Report released 28th August 2014

 

Year ended 31st December 2014  
Investor Briefings 21st November 2014
2014 Final Results announcement 18th March 2015
2014 Annual Results Analyst Briefing 18th March 2015
2014 Annual Report released 8th April 2015
Annual General Meeting 20th May 2015

Cathay Pacific intends to provide investors and analysts with regular updates on the Group’s financial results and prospects. You may receive our latest information through email updates, analyst briefings, investor meetings or meetings with our senior management. 

Senior management will be available for meetings with investors and analysts following the Final and Interim results announcements and in the Investor Relations meetings to be held in between. As senior management’s time will be limited, prospective interested parties are encouraged to attend scheduled Analyst and Investor Briefings. Attendance to such meetings and briefings will be by invitation only.  Senior management may also attend externally-hosted investor conferences during the year. 

If you wish to register your interest in attending our next briefing, please register at Financial Briefings Form.

Analyst Contacts

This listing of analysts who follow Cathay Pacific Airways Limited does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions.

Institutions Contact Name Telephone Email

BOCOM International Holdings Company Limited

Cheng Bik Hoi, Geoffrey

(852)2977-9380

geoffrey.cheng@bocomgroup.com

CIMB Securities Ltd.

Andrew Orchard

(852)2539-1331

andrew.orchard@cimb.com

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Michael T. Beer

(852)2501-2431

michael.beer@citi.com

CLSA Limited

Paul Wan

(852)2600-8058

paul.wan@clsa.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Davin Chunpong Wu

(852)2101-6917

davin.wu@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited

Kelvin W.K. Lau

(852)2848-4467

kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com

Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch

Joe Liew

(65) 6423-8507

joe.liew@db.com

Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

Hino Lam

(852)2978-0526

hino.lam@gs.com

HSBC

Mark Webb

(852) 2996-6574

markwebb@hsbc.com.hk

Jefferies Hong Kong Limited

Boyong Liu

(852) 3743-8015

bliu@jefferies.com

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Edward Xu

(852) 2848-5200

edward.xu@morganstanley.com

UBS AG

Eric Lin

(852) 3712-3640

eric-p.lin@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian (Hong Kong) Limited

Benjamin Ho

(852) 2236-6798

benjamin.ho@uobkayhian.com.hk